FINANCE & INSURANCE

DESCRIPTION:
Specializing in final expense, tax free retirement planning, life settlements, medical, short term medical, long term care
OFFERS:
Free consultations
CONTACT NAME:
Cisco Dowdell
EMAIL:
dowdell@wt.net
OFFICE PHONE:
513-642-9150
DESCRIPTION:
Covenant Bank for CEG
OFFERS:
1st time buyer consultation
WEBSITE:
center.bank
CONTACT NAME:
Doug Barnaclo
EMAIL:
doug@center.bank
OFFICE PHONE:
513-786-8507
DESCRIPTION:
Insurance, Investments & debt solutions
OFFERS:
Complimentary investment advice, financial needs analysis, financial seminars
WEBSITE:
primerica.com/futeljr
CONTACT NAME:
Chuck Futel
EMAIL:
chuck@chuckfutel.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-821-3332
MOBILE PHONE:
513-374-9917
DESCRIPTION:
Credit Card Processing
OFFERS:
Free consultation
WEBSITE:
www.cincypayprotec.com
CONTACT NAME:
Stephanie Rousseau
EMAIL:
info@cincypayprotec.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-770-0862
DESCRIPTION:
Covenant Bank for CEG
OFFERS:
1st time buyer consultation
WEBSITE:
bankatfirst.com
CONTACT NAME:
Lisa Recchia
EMAIL:
lisa.recchia@bankatfirst.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-948-2740
MOBILE PHONE:
513-500-4169
DESCRIPTION:
Independent Insurance Agency
OFFERS:
Professional access to multiple insurance markets
WEBSITE:
www.jltillmaninsurance.com
CONTACT NAME:
Jerald Tillman
EMAIL:
tillman_jerald@yahoo.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-733-8732
MOBILE PHONE:
513-225-7488
DESCRIPTION:
Comprehensive Financial Planning, Co.
OFFERS:
Free financial review & plan, financial education
WEBSITE:
kanuasset.com
CONTACT NAME:
Enyi Kanu
EMAIL:
info@kanuasset.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-769-2700
MOBILE PHONE:
513-807-3694
DESCRIPTION:
Financial consultant. Work Opportunity Tax Credit processing
OFFERS:
50% discount on start-up fees for Work Opportunity Tax Credit processing
WEBSITE:
www.swainconsultingllc.com
CONTACT NAME:
Stevie Swain
EMAIL:
stevie@swainconsultingllc.com
OFFICE PHONE:
513-818-1753 ext. 4
MOBILE PHONE:
513-418-3882